Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 4th, 2010

A little late, but I thought I’d post the playlist I made for my ridiculously long flight and subsequent bittersweet vacation in Hawaii…

Kissing – Bliss
Come Sail Away – Styx
Stay (Wasting Time) – Dave Matthews Band
Beautiful – Akon f. Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall
Digital Love- Daft Punk
If We Ever Meet Again – Timbaland f. Katy Perry
Soak Up the Sun – Sheryl Crow
I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas
Forever – Chris Brown
Escape (The Pina Colada Song) – Rupert Holmes
All I Wanna Do – Sheryl Crow
Nothin on You – B.o.B f. Bruno Mars
Don’t Stop the Music – Rihanna
Send Me on My Way – Rusted Root
I Want to Break Free – Queen
Life is Wonderful – Jason Mraz
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic – The Police
Gimme More – Britney Spears
Haven’t Met You Yet – Michael Buble
Fantastic Voyage – Coolio
And She Said… – Lucas Prata
Save Tonight – Eagle Eye Cherry
Say Hey (I Love You) – Miachael Franti & Spearhead
Einstein on the Beach – Counting Crows
But U a Drink – T-Pain f. Young Joc
Hypnotize – Notorious B.I.G.
Outta My Head – Kylie Minogue
It’s Five O’Clock Somehwere – Alan Jackson
Fireflies – Owl City
Hot in Herre – Nelly
Forever Young – Alphaville
Sweat (A la la la Long) – Inner Circle
Sexy Lady – Young Berg
Say it Right – Nelly Furtado
Into the Night – Santana f. Chad Krueger
Shots – LMFAO and Lil Jon
The Great Escape – Boys Like Girls
Hey Baby – DJ Ortiz
Ching-a-Ling – Missy Elliott
My Chick Bad – Ludacris and Nicki Minaj
Hey, Soul Sister – Train
Kokomo – Beach Boys
Joy to the World – Three Dog Night
Stranded – Jennifer Paige
Tik Tok – Ke$ha
Island in the Sun – Weezer
(If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To – Weezer
Rapture – Iio
Say Aah – Trey Songz f. Fabolous
Ooh La La – Goldfrapp
Wild World – Cat Stevens
Boys Boys Boys – Lady Gaga
Diva – Beyonce
All This Beauty – Cascada
Good Girls Go Bad – Cobra Starship f. Leighton Meister
Bubbly – Colbie Caillat
Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes – Jimmy Buffett
Here Comes Your Man – Meaghan Smith
Single Ladies – Beyonce
Rush – Aly & A.J.
She Wolf – Shakira
Break Your Heart – Taio Cruz f. Ludacris
Colorful – Rocco DeLuca f. the Burden
Lady – Styx
Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked – Cage the Elephant
Dancing in the Moonlight – Elvis Costello
Be OK – Ingrid Michaelson

Read Full Post »