Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 12th, 2010

“But when the summer days started slowly coming to an end,
I found you turning into nothing more then just a friend.
And now that summer’s over and it turns into the fall
It seems as though I lost you, I don’t mean anything at all.
Yet somehow now I don’t miss a thing;
You were just another summer fling.”

– Unknown

(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – The Rolling Stones
Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) – Lady Gaga
Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) – Shakira
Fear of Wasted Time – Court Yard Younds
Eclipse (All Yours) – Metric
Heavy – Florence + the Machine
I Like It – Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull
All I Do is Win – DJ Khaled feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
Summerboy – Lady Gaga
Surfin’ Bird – The Trashmen
Killer Queen – Queen
I Am the Cosmos – Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – U2
A Change Woul Do You Good – Sheryl Crow
She Wolf – Shakira
Good Ol’ Fashion Nightmare – Matt & Kim
Little Lion Man – Mumford & Sons
Shots – LMFAO & Lil Jon
Break Stuff – Limp Bizkit
Use Somebody – Kings of Leon
With A Little Help From My Friends – The Beatles
Big Pimp – Jay-Z
Digital Love – Daft Punk
Tequila – The Champs
Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked – Gage the Elephant
So Jersey – The Bouncing Souls
I Love Myself Today – Bif Naked
Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) – Beyonce
Loser – Beck
Breathe – Anna Nalick
Hunter – Dido
Hey, Soul Sister – Train
I Love This Bar – Toby Keith
Bring on the Wonder – Susan Enan feat. Sarah McLachlan
Lady – Styx

Read Full Post »